Collins Aerospace France has maintained its EN 9100:2018, ISO 9001:2015 & OHSAS 18001 certifications .

Renewal of certifications:

  • EASA (European Aviation Safety Agency): Part 21G et Part 145
  • FAA (Federal Aviation Administration): FAR 145,
  • TCCA (Transport Canada Civil Aviation): TCA 145
  • CAAC (Civil Aviation Administration of China): CCAR 145
Cookies help us improve your website experience.
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.